Location:
309 Stirling Highway
Claremont WA AUSTRALIA 6010
Phone: (08) 9383 1422

Email: info@zenithmusic.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9.00AM-5.30PM
Saturday: 10.00AM – 5.00PM

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR HOURS:

Sunday 20/12/2020 - 11:00AM - 4:00PM

Monday 21/12/2020 - 09:00AM - 5:30PM

Tuesday 22/12/2020 - 09:00AM - 5:30PM

Wednesday 23/12/2020 - 09:00AM - 5:30PM

Thursday 24/12/2020 - 09:00AM - 5:30PM

Friday 25/12/2020 - CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday 26/12/2020 - CLOSED - BOXING DAY

Sunday 27/12/2020 -  CLOSED

Monday 28/12/2020 - CLOSED - BOXING DAY HOLIDAY

Tuesday 29/12/2020 - REGULAR HOURS RESUME

Friday 01/01/2020 - CLOSED - NEW YEARS DAY